Online ordering will be unavailable between 12am EST through 6am EST on Tuesday, September 9th. Please call 800-998-8173 to place an order or wait until after 6am.
Little Heart by Andra Suchy - Pretty Good Goods Catalog
Home › Little Heart by Andra Suchy

New Products -

Little Heart by Andra Suchy
Little Heart by Andra Suchy
Regular: $15.00Sale: $7.99
This item is in stock.

Full of infectious originals, Little Heart is a twang-tinged mix of country, rock, fold and blues, this album shows that Andra is poised to become the next big voice in country, American and roots music, but that is something A Prairie Home Companion fans have known for several years.

The Current: Andra Talks Little Heart & A Prairie Home Companion

Track Listing:

  • Libertine
  • 90 MPH
  • Shimmer and Glow
  • Little Heart
  • A Birthday Song
  • Georgianna
  • You Can Keep It
  • Darkness
  • Tear Gas
  • Helpless
  • Come On In